40 Thankyou’s To My 40 followers!

Wow, forty.

That’s an actual number. Double digit and everything.

When I started doing this blog thing I honestly believed I would not get anywhere near this number. Twenty tops if I went out my way to be main stream or ate something weird on camera. Nudity would’ve helped.

But selling out just wasn’t the answer for me.

I have forty new friends just from being myself. Random, quirky, pessimistic me. I love the way creativity draws people together that other wise wouldn’t have said two words to eachother. It’s beautiful, it’s heartwarming. I am forever grateful for the forty of you that put up with me for the pass seven months. And I know it’s you forty individuals that are gonna keep me going strong.

Stay weird, mifriends.

Leave a Reply

